Together On Tap

Good things come to those who tap. Explore our On Tap app to order to table, split and pay the bill and receive treats on us from time to time.

Live Sport

We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions League, 6 Nations Rugby to cricket and so much more…
Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your face games – the Dog & Fox is your only place for live sports.

Thursday 29th July

Horse Racing

British Racing

Goodwood
1.50PM Kick Off

Cricket

The Hundred

London Spirit vs Trent Rockets
6.30PM Kick Off

Football

Friendly

Liverpool vs H Berlin
7.20PM Kick Off

Friday 30th July

Horse Racing

British Racing

Goodwood
1.50PM Kick Off

Cricket

The Hundred

Southern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix
6.30PM Kick Off

Saturday 31st July

Australian Rules

AFL

Essendon Bombers vs Sydney Swans
10.40AM Kick Off

Horse Racing

British Racing

Goodwood
1.20PM Kick Off

Horse Racing

British Racing

Newmarket
2.00PM Kick Off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying
2.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hearts vs Celtic
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 1st August

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Hibernian
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 2nd August

Cricket

The Hundred

Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire
6.30PM Kick Off

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs St. Helens
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 4th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Cricket

The Hundred

Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles
7.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 5th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Cricket

The Hundred

Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave
7.00PM Kick Off

Friday 6th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Bournemouth vs West Brom
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 7th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Lions tour

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Community Shield

Leicester vs Man City
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Sheff Utd vs Birmingham
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 8th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Fulham vs Middlesbrough
1.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Coventry vs Nottm Forest
4.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 10th August

Football

Carabao League Cup

Derby vs Salford City
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 11th August

Football

UEFA Super Cup

Chelsea vs Villarreal
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 12th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Friday 13th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Arsenal
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 14th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Leeds
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Liverpool
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Swansea vs Sheff Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 15th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs West Ham
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 16th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 17th August

Football

German Supercup

Dortmund vs Bayern Munich
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Millwall vs Fulham
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 18th August

Horse Racing

British Racing

York
1.50PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Sheff Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 19th August

Horse Racing

British Racing

York
1.50PM Kick Off

Friday 20th August

Horse Racing

British Racing

York
1.50PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Swansea
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 21st August

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Burnley
12.30PM Kick Off

Horse Racing

British Racing

York
1.50PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Watford
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 22nd August

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Chelsea
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 23rd August

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Leicester
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 25th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 26th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Friday 27th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Peterborough vs West Brom
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 28th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Arsenal
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Chelsea
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 29th August

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Burnley vs Leeds
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd
4.30PM Kick Off

Wednesday 1st September

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Portugal vs Rep of Ireland
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Denmark vs Scotland
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 2nd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Georgia vs Kosovo
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Hungary vs England
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 3rd September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 4th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Ukraine vs France
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Scotland vs Moldova
7.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 5th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Belarus vs Wales
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Andorra
5.00PM Kick Off

Monday 6th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 7th September

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Azerbaijan vs Portugal
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Austria vs Scotland
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 8th September

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Poland vs England
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 10th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 11th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Aston Villa
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 12th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Liverpool
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 13th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Burnley
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 14th September

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

England vs India
12.00PM Kick Off

Friday 17th September

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Leeds
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 18th September

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Brentford
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 19th September

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Chelsea
4.30PM Kick Off

Saturday 25th September

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Man City
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Liverpool
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 26th September

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Wolves
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 27th September

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Brighton
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 9th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

Andorra vs England
7.45PM Kick Off

Tuesday 12th October

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Hungary
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 23rd October

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Samoa
2.30PM Kick Off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Fiji
7.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 24th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Scotland vs Italy
2.30PM Kick Off

Monday 25th October

Rugby League

World Cup

France vs Greece
2.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 26th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Papua New Guinea
7.30PM Kick Off

Wednesday 27th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Wales vs Cook Islands
7.30PM Kick Off

Friday 29th October

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Scotland
7.30PM Kick Off

Saturday 30th October

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs France
5.00PM Kick Off

Monday 1st November

Rugby League

World Cup

Tonga vs Wales
7.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 2nd November

Rugby League

World Cup

Papua New Guinea vs Cook Islands
7.30PM Kick Off

Friday 5th November

Rugby League

World Cup

New Zealand vs Ireland
7.30PM Kick Off

Saturday 6th November

Rugby League

World Cup

England vs Greece
2.30PM Kick Off

Rugby League

World Cup

Australia vs Italy
7.30PM Kick Off