Guinness Six Nations Rugby

Book your spot this Guinness Six Nations to catch all of the front row rugby action

Live Sport

We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions League, 6 Nations Rugby to cricket and so much more…
Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your face games – the Dog & Fox is your only place for live sports.

Monday 20th January

Football

Italian Division 1

Atalanta vs SPAL
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Stoke
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 21st January

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Man City
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Arsenal
8.15PM Kick Off

Wednesday 22nd January

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs West Ham
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Burnley
8.15PM Kick Off

Thursday 23rd January

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Liverpool
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 24th January

Football

English League One

Sunderland vs Doncaster
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

English FA Cup

Northampton vs Derby
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 25th January

Football

English FA Cup

Brentford vs Leicester
12.45PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Bristol Bears vs Gloucester Rugby
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English FA Cup

Hull vs Chelsea
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Division 1

Torino vs Atalanta
7.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 26th January

Football

English FA Cup

Man City vs Fulham
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

English FA Cup

Watford or Tranmere vs Man Utd
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English FA Cup

Shrewsbury vs Liverpool
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Division 1

Napoli vs Juventus
7.45PM Kick Off

Monday 27th January

Football

English FA Cup

Bournemouth vs Arsenal
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 28th January

Football

English League Cup

Aston Villa vs Leicester
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 29th January

Football

English League Cup

Man City vs Man Utd
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 30th January

Rugby League

English Super League

Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 31st January

Football

English Championship

Derby vs Stoke
7.45PM Kick Off

Rugby League

English Super League

St. Helens vs Salford Red Devils
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 1st February

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Chelsea
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Italy
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Scotland
4.45PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Wolves
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 2nd February

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Arsenal
2.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs England
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Man City
4.30PM Kick Off

Friday 7th February

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Birmingham
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 8th February

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs C Palace
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Wales
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs England
4.45PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Brighton vs Watford
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 9th February

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Bournemouth
2.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Italy
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs West Ham
4.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 11th February

Football

English Championship

Swansea vs QPR
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 12th February

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Derby
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Millwall vs Fulham
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 13th February

Rugby League

English Super League

Wigan Warriors vs Toronto Wolfpack
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 14th February

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Leicester
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 15th February

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Burnley
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Nottm Forest
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Wasps
3.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Guinness Pro14

Llanelli Scarlets vs Edinburgh
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Liverpool
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 16th February

Football

Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen vs Celtic
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Tottenham
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Newcastle
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 17th February

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Man Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 18th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atletico Madrid vs Liverpool
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Dortmund vs Paris St-G
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 19th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs RB Leipzig
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Valencia
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 20th February

Football

UEFA Europa League

FC Copenhagen vs Celtic
5.55PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

CFR Cluj vs Sevilla
5.55PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Olympiakos vs Arsenal
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Club Brugge vs Man Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 21st February

Football

English Championship

Derby vs Fulham
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 22nd February

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Tottenham
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs France
4.45PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Man City
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Ireland
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Everton
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 24th February

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs West Ham
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 25th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Bayern Munich
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Napoli vs Barcelona
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 26th February

Football

UEFA Europa League

Braga vs Rangers
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Lyon vs Juventus
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Man City
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 27th February

Football

UEFA Europa League

Espanyol vs Wolves
5.55PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Olympiakos
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Man Utd vs Club Brugge
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 28th February

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Leicester
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 29th February

Football

English Premier League

Brighton vs C Palace
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Guinness Pro14

Benetton Treviso vs Ulster
3.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Northampton Saints vs Saracens
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Liverpool
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 1st March

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Arsenal
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Man Utd
2.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 3rd March

Football

Scottish Premiership

Hibernian vs Hearts
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 4th March

Football

Scottish Premiership

Livingston vs Celtic
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 5th March

Rugby League

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Toronto Wolfpack
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 7th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Italy
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Wales
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 8th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs France
3.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 10th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Tottenham
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Valencia vs Atalanta
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 11th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atletico Madrid
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris St-G vs Dortmund
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 12th March

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull FC vs Warrington Wolves
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 14th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs England
4.45PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Ireland
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 15th March

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic
12.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 17th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Lyon
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Real Madrid
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 18th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Napoli
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Chelsea
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 19th March

Rugby League

English Super League

Huddersfield Giants vs Hull FC
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 26th March

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Georgia vs Belarus
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Norway vs Serbia
5.00PM Kick Off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Israel
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bosnia vs N Ireland
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 27th March

Football

International Friendly

England vs Italy
8.00PM Kick Off