Together for Christmas

Join us for a 3-course festive feast, a cocktail reception or an overdue catch up with family and friends, let us help you spread that Christmas cheer!

Live Sport

We are open seven days a week showing all the major games from the World Cup, Premiership football, Champions League, 6 Nations Rugby to cricket and so much more…
Book your table/area now for you and your friends to watch your face games – the Dog & Fox is your only place for live sports.

Tuesday 26th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs New Zealand
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Spezia vs Genoa
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Carabao League Cup

Arsenal vs Leeds
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

AC Milan vs Torino
7.45PM Kick Off

Wednesday 27th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

England vs Bangladesh
11.00AM Kick Off

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Scotland vs Namibia
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Juventus vs Sassuolo
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Carabao League Cup

Preston vs Liverpool
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Empoli vs Inter
7.45PM Kick Off

Thursday 28th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Australia vs Sri Lanka
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Spanish La Liga

Granada vs Getafe
7.00PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Napoli vs Bologna
7.45PM Kick Off

Friday 29th October

Cricket

ICC World Cup

West Indies vs Bangladesh
11.00AM Kick Off

Cricket

ICC World Cup

Pakistan vs Afghanistan
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

QPR vs Nottm Forest
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

French Ligue 1

Paris vs Lille
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 30th October

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Arsenal
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Fulham vs West Brom
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Scotland vs Tonga
2.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers
3.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Wales vs New Zealand
5.15PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Man Utd
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Torino vs Sampdoria
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

French Ligue 1

Lyon vs Lens
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 31st October

Football

Italian Serie A

Inter vs Udinese
11.30AM Kick Off

Football

French Ligue 1

Angers vs Nice
12.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Leeds
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Sassuolo vs Empoli
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 1st November

Football

Premier League

Wolves vs Everton
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 2nd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Wolfsburg vs Red Bull Salzburg
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Malmo FF vs Chelsea
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Atalanta vs Man Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 3rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

AC Milan vs Porto
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Atl Madrid
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Club Brugge
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 4th November

Football

UEFA Europa League

Genk vs West Ham
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Leicester vs Spartak Moscow
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

Europa Conference League

Tottenham vs Vitesse
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 5th November

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Aston Villa
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 6th November

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Man City
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Italy vs New Zealand
1.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

England vs Tonga
3.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Wales vs South Africa
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Newcastle
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Italian Serie A

Cagliari vs Atalanta
7.45PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

France vs Argentina
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 7th November

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Watford
2.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Scotland vs Australia
2.15PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Liverpool
4.30PM Kick Off

Friday 12th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

England vs Albania
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 13th November

Rugby Union

International

Scotland vs South Africa
1.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Ireland vs New Zealand
3.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

England vs Australia
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 14th November

Rugby Union

International

France vs Georgia
1.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Wales vs Fiji
3.15PM Kick Off

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race
5.00PM Kick Off

Monday 15th November

Football

World Cup Qualifying

San Marino vs England
7.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 20th November

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Chelsea
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Scotland vs Japan
1.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

England vs South Africa
3.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Wales vs Australia
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal
5.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

France vs New Zealand
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 21st November

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Everton
2.00PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

International

Ireland vs Argentina
2.15PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Leeds
4.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 23rd November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Villarreal vs Man Utd
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Dinamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Juventus
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 24th November

Football

UEFA Champions League

Besiktas vs Ajax
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Inter vs Shakhtar
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Porto
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Paris
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 25th November

Football

Europa Conference League

Mura vs Tottenham
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Rapid Vienna vs West Ham
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Leicester vs Legia Warsaw
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 27th November

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Newcastle
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

English Championship

Preston vs Fulham
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Harlequins vs London Irish
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brighton vs Leeds
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 28th November

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Everton
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Man Utd
4.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 30th November

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Norwich
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Crystal Palace
8.15PM Kick Off

Wednesday 1st December

Football

Premier League

Watford vs Chelsea
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Liverpool
8.15PM Kick Off

Thursday 2nd December

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Brentford
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal
8.15PM Kick Off

Saturday 4th December

Football

Premier League

West Ham vs Chelsea
12.30PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Premiership Rugby

Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Watford vs Man City
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 5th December

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Leicester
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 6th December

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Arsenal
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 7th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris vs Club Brugge
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

RB Leipzig vs Man City
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

AC Milan vs Liverpool
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 8th December

Football

UEFA Champions League

Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Malmo FF
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Young Boys
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 9th December

Football

UEFA Europa League

Napoli vs Leicester
5.45PM Kick Off

Football

Europa Conference League

Tottenham vs Rennes
8.00PM Kick Off

Football

UEFA Europa League

West Ham vs Dinamo Zagreb
8.00PM Kick Off

Friday 10th December

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Watford
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 11th December

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Wolves
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Norwich vs Man Utd
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 12th December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race
1.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs Everton
4.30PM Kick Off

Tuesday 14th December

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Man Utd
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Man City vs Leeds
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 15th December

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Everton
7.45PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs West Ham
8.00PM Kick Off

Thursday 16th December

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 18th December

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Brighton
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Arsenal
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 19th December

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Man City
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Tottenham vs Liverpool
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 20th December

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Leicester
8.00PM Kick Off

Sunday 26th December

Football

Premier League

Liverpool vs Leeds
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Aston Villa vs Chelsea
5.30PM Kick Off

Monday 27th December

Football

Premier League

Newcastle vs Man Utd
8.00PM Kick Off

Tuesday 28th December

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Wolves
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Southampton vs Tottenham
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Watford vs West Ham
3.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leeds vs Aston Villa
5.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Leicester vs Liverpool
8.00PM Kick Off

Wednesday 29th December

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Brighton
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Man City
8.15PM Kick Off

Thursday 30th December

Football

Premier League

Everton vs Newcastle
7.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Burnley
8.15PM Kick Off

Saturday 1st January

Football

Premier League

Arsenal vs Man City
12.30PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Crystal Palace vs West Ham
5.30PM Kick Off

Sunday 2nd January

Football

Premier League

Brentford vs Aston Villa
2.00PM Kick Off

Football

Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool
4.30PM Kick Off

Monday 3rd January

Football

Premier League

Man Utd vs Wolves
5.30PM Kick Off

Saturday 5th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy
3.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 12th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England
3.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 26th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales
4.45PM Kick Off

Sunday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy
3.00PM Kick Off

Friday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France
8.00PM Kick Off

Saturday 12th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland
2.15PM Kick Off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland
4.45PM Kick Off

Saturday 19th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England
8.00PM Kick Off